The YMCA

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility


 

 
Gordon Echtenkamp President/Chief Executive Officer
Carmelita Gallo Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
David Bornowski Vice President of Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Suzanne Linder-Goswick Vice President of Human Resources
Stanley G. Thomas Vice President of Properties and Facilities
Lacey LaPointe Vice President of Development
Crystal Chavarie Vice President of Risk Management
Cheryl Boswell Vice President of Membership and Marketing
Amy Juengling Vice President of Operations and Program
Jayson Killough Vice President of Operations
Casey Klein Vice President of Operations
Bill Markell Vice President of Operations
Brandy Perryman Vice President of Operations
Jeff Scheibel Vice President of Operations
Keith Vinson Vice President of Operations

Staff DirectoryAQUATICS
Jennifer Lee Pewitt  
Associate Vice President for Aquatics
and the Southern Sector 
jpewitt@ymcadallas.org

COMMUNICATIONS 
Sarah Byrom 
Associate Vice President of Communications
sbyrom@ymcadallas.org

FACILITIES
Joe Lanier
Director of Facilities
jlanier@ymcadallas.org

FINANCE
John Walters
Controller
jwalters@ymcadallas.org

HUMAN RESOURCES
Debbie Baum  
HRIS Director 
dbaum@ymcadallas.org

Pam Cowart
HR Specialist
pcowart@ymcadallas.org

Susan Desilets
HR Specialist
sdesilets@ymcadallas.org

David Hrncirik
Regional Training Director
dhrncirik@ymcadallas.org


DEVELOPMENT
Kristi Bernstein
Associate Vice President of Development
kbernstein@ymcadallas.org

Venieca Kusek
Director of Special Events
vkusek@ymcadallas.org

Becky Petrik
Assn Grant Management Director
bpetrik@ymcadallas.org

INTERNAL AUDIT
Jennifer Hanks, CISA
Associate VP of Internal Audit
jhanks@ymcadallas.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Don Rodgers   
Director of Technology
drodgers@ymcadallas.org

MARKETING
Tamesha Kennerson  
Associate Vice President of Marketing 
tkennerson@ymcadallas.org

Andre Perreault
Internet Marketing Specialist
aperreault@ymcadallas.org

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

Susannah Peterson
Director of Healthy Lifestyles
speterson@ymcadallas.org

PURCHASING
Steve Whitson
Purchasing Manager 
swhitson@ymcadallas.org


RISK MANAGEMENT
Angela Husing
Emergency Services Training Director
ahusing@ymcadallas.org

SCHOOL AGE SERVICES
Suzana Delgado-Gray
Associate Vice President of School Age Services
sdelgadogray@ymcadallas.org

Chrissy Kidd
Business Services Director
ckidd@ymcadallas.org

Michele McNichols
Senior Program Director
mmcnichols@ymcadallas.org

Jodi Newman
Senior Program Director
jnewman@ymcadallas.org.

YOUTH & GOVERNMENT
Ligia Guiterrez
State Director
lgutierrez@ymcadallas.org